We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A-1 Auto Care
941-473-3144
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
26.91752 -82.306012
http://a1autocarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allen 10/20/2017
Excellent service with quick accurate trouble shooting and repair.
  Len 10/19/2017
Schedule appointment was on time and service was great. I have recommended A-1 to other people in this area. Will be back with my other car when schedule maintenance is due. Thanks, Len Estrada
  Chris 10/12/2017
A-1 Auto Care is top notch! They are prompt and courteous. I have even brought my cars in last minute and they took care of it right away!!! I would recommend them to anyone. They know their cars. Thank you!
  Robin 09/30/2017
I brought my car into A-1 after trying, without success, to fix my brake lights on my own. Dennis didn't hesitate even though it was getting late. Fixed it right away and I was safe on the road once again.
  Marelene 09/28/2017
Great
  Gwen 08/31/2017
Very satisfied with the service I receive at A-1. Gwen Miller
  Arthur 08/24/2017
A-1 auto is the best. comfortable waiting room, good service, thanks
  Arthur 08/17/2017
great home town garage. thanks
  Sal 08/10/2017
Dennis and his A-1 team have been servicing my four vehicles for almost 16 years. I have never had a bad experience, always receiving quality service from trustworthy mechanics.
  Dan 08/03/2017
as usual and expected. great service, good explanations, thorough effort and fair price. can't beat this place! i only come here and it is 5 hours away!
  Dan 06/29/2017
excellent work continues!
  Gwen 06/15/2017
I have yet to be disappointed with the service I have received, Gwen Miller
  Bob 06/09/2017
Dennis and crew worked their 'magic' once again on my 2009 Honda Accord EX this past week. Always FAST and RELIABLE service! Thanks Guys! =o)
  Peter 06/08/2017
Outstanding = 5
  Nick 04/27/2017
  James 04/21/2017
  Gwen 04/06/2017
I have yet to be disappointed. Gwen Miller
  Arthur 04/06/2017
excellent service!! excellent price!! thank you A1
  Peter 03/31/2017
excaellent service as always.and will bring in my Mazda pickup next week
  Ann's 03/30/2017
Top notch as always!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-473-3144
near by local auto car shop
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo