We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A-1 Auto Care
941-473-3144
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
26.91752 -82.306012
http://a1autocarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 12/13/2018
Good and friendly service from Cecil and Dennis. Nice clean, organized shop. Would recommend to anyone.
  Bob 12/09/2018
Excellent Service. Friendly and professional staff. Always keeping my '05 Camry is great shape. Bob Agles
  Connie 11/08/2018
Friendly and Great service at a reasonable price!
  Michael 11/05/2018
Always a good and friendly service
  Peter 11/01/2018
Always quick appt.and good service and prices.Reccomend Dennis and A1 auto for any type of service.Pete Houghten
  Arthur 10/11/2018
great service, great prices too. best place to get your car serviced, or repaired. fair prices.
  Kimberly 10/11/2018
These guys are so great! So kind, personable, accommodating and got the job done quickly! I honestly couldn't say enough good about them - really nice to be able to trust someone here in FL given all the horror stories I've heard at other places.
  Bob 10/11/2018
Great Service and friendly atmosphere.
  J.J. 10/11/2018
Great quick same day service. Dropped me off at work and picked me up later. Can't help but like these guys!
  Scott 09/20/2018
Always get the best care at A-1 Auto Care.
  Rosemary 09/18/2018
Dennis has been taking care of our vehicles for over 15 years. Always great service.
  Florian 09/13/2018
Exceptional service!
  Cli Nton 08/30/2018
Always great work and quick response to needs for parts
  Bob 08/23/2018
  J.J. 08/23/2018
Last minute air conditioner issues. Solved in one day before a long trip. Excellent service. Excellent information and really feel like Dennis has my back. Great auto care by A-1!
  Rebecca 08/17/2018
  Aase 08/16/2018
  Robin 06/13/2018
A-1 made my car go from sluggish and hesitant to smooth shifting and quick acceleration. My average mile per gallon increased from 14 to 24. You can't beat that. Thanks guys!
  Scott 06/07/2018
Always get the best service at A-1 Auto. Will never go anywhere else.
  Heidemarie 06/07/2018
Always great service and looking out for my safety on the road since I drive a lot.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-473-3144
near by local auto car shop
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo