We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A-1 Auto Care
941-473-3144
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
26.91752 -82.306012
http://a1autocarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
73 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 02/17/2018
Owner has built a successful business; keeping up with the latest information and tools required to maintain our cars. Honest and trustworthy. also willing to say "no" when the repair isn't in your best interest based on cost and safety.
  Aase 02/16/2018
Very reliable service and friendly !Used them for 11 years and never been dissapointed!
  Len 01/25/2018
Great service and on time. Dennis Guzik and Cecil were wonderful to deal with. Highly recommended to friends. [after two people recommend A1 to me and my wife ].
  John 01/18/2018
Very good service on my cars. On time with good explanation of what was done and what was replaced or needed.
  Rosemary 01/10/2018
We have been going to A-1 for 14 years and have always had great service. Dennis has always taken care of us and we highly recommend A-1. Cecil always welcomes us with a big hello and smile.
  Heidemarie 01/05/2018
always trustworthy and responsible care of our cars.
  John 01/04/2018
Great service Fast and Fair
  Peter 12/28/2017
excellent service as usual.on time and quick and complete required job.
  Jon 12/21/2017
excellent service, fair and Honest
  James 12/07/2017
Always great service and know what they are doing. If you live in the area there is no other place to bring your vehicle
  Peter 12/01/2017
Great Job, as usual. Very professional and efficient in all aspects of the repair.
  Natalie 11/10/2017
  Allen 10/20/2017
Excellent service with quick accurate trouble shooting and repair.
  Len 10/19/2017
Schedule appointment was on time and service was great. I have recommended A-1 to other people in this area. Will be back with my other car when schedule maintenance is due. Thanks, Len Estrada
  Chris 10/12/2017
A-1 Auto Care is top notch! They are prompt and courteous. I have even brought my cars in last minute and they took care of it right away!!! I would recommend them to anyone. They know their cars. Thank you!
  Robin 09/30/2017
I brought my car into A-1 after trying, without success, to fix my brake lights on my own. Dennis didn't hesitate even though it was getting late. Fixed it right away and I was safe on the road once again.
  Marelene 09/28/2017
Great
  Gwen 08/31/2017
Very satisfied with the service I receive at A-1. Gwen Miller
  Arthur 08/24/2017
A-1 auto is the best. comfortable waiting room, good service, thanks
  Arthur 08/17/2017
great home town garage. thanks
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-473-3144
near by local auto car shop
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo