We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A-1 Auto Care
941-473-3144
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
26.91752 -82.306012
http://a1autocarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 06/09/2017
Dennis and crew worked their 'magic' once again on my 2009 Honda Accord EX this past week. Always FAST and RELIABLE service! Thanks Guys! =o)
  Peter 06/08/2017
Outstanding = 5
  Nick 04/27/2017
  James 04/21/2017
  Gwen 04/06/2017
I have yet to be disappointed. Gwen Miller
  Arthur 04/06/2017
excellent service!! excellent price!! thank you A1
  Peter 03/31/2017
excaellent service as always.and will bring in my Mazda pickup next week
  Superior 03/30/2017
Top notch as always!
  Dan 03/23/2017
Good communication about service being performed, friendly and does the extras to make it a good experience. :)
  Sandra 03/09/2017
  Stu 02/23/2017
QUICK AND COURTIOUS SERVICE, AND ALWAYS ON TIME
  Cli Nton 02/16/2017
Great shop and outstanding work at a very reasonable price.
  Walter 02/09/2017
You always rate a 5 star review for prompt service with no problems
  David 02/09/2017
They try their best to service my vehicle on my schedule, and they doing good quality work at a fair price.
  Lauren 02/02/2017
The best around!! Great service and honest pricing!!
  Judi 02/02/2017
Great job, as always, & have highly recommended you several times/
  Sal 01/19/2017
Since 2002, A-1 has been the service center for all of my cars and will continue to be as long as Dennis is at the helm of the shop.
  Julie 12/22/2016
  Bill 12/22/2016
Great service at a reasonable price
  Don 12/09/2016
Very thorough , reliable expert analysis of problem with vehicle . Repairs done in a quick efficient manner . I feel very confident in all the work done at A1 Auto Care . Thanks Dennis and your Team !
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-473-3144
near by local auto car shop
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo