We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A-1 Auto Care
941-473-3144
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
26.91752 -82.306012
http://a1autocarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jan 05/31/2018
Got the work done in a timely manner. I had to be to other appointments later in the day.
  Michael 05/24/2018
These guys are very proffesionel, very knowledgeable and very thorough at what they do. Attach this to being very polite and helpful they are the best
  Marelene 05/18/2018
  Pam & Steve 04/16/2018
Always great service!
  Florian 03/22/2018
Service was outstanding. No waiting and same day service. Congenial and friendly staff!
  Al 03/22/2018
You're the best. That's why we do all our business with you. I was talking to a friend the other day and she said she comes to you for everything. The reason was the first time she came in, she was told somewhere else that she needed some kind of expensive repair on her car and you told her that was unnecessary but only needed a small adjustment.
  Aaron 02/22/2018
Dennis and all of his staff are great. They take care of you and they are very trustworthy.
  Richard 02/17/2018
Owner has built a successful business; keeping up with the latest information and tools required to maintain our cars. Honest and trustworthy. also willing to say "no" when the repair isn't in your best interest based on cost and safety.
  Aase 02/16/2018
Very reliable service and friendly !Used them for 11 years and never been dissapointed!
  Len 01/25/2018
Great service and on time. Dennis Guzik and Cecil were wonderful to deal with. Highly recommended to friends. [after two people recommend A1 to me and my wife ].
  John 01/18/2018
Very good service on my cars. On time with good explanation of what was done and what was replaced or needed.
  Rosemary 01/10/2018
We have been going to A-1 for 14 years and have always had great service. Dennis has always taken care of us and we highly recommend A-1. Cecil always welcomes us with a big hello and smile.
  Heidemarie 01/05/2018
always trustworthy and responsible care of our cars.
  John 01/04/2018
Great service Fast and Fair
  Peter 12/28/2017
excellent service as usual.on time and quick and complete required job.
  Jon 12/21/2017
excellent service, fair and Honest
  James 12/07/2017
Always great service and know what they are doing. If you live in the area there is no other place to bring your vehicle
  Peter 12/01/2017
Great Job, as usual. Very professional and efficient in all aspects of the repair.
  Natalie 11/10/2017
  Allen 10/20/2017
Excellent service with quick accurate trouble shooting and repair.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-473-3144
near by local auto car shop
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo