We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A-1 Auto Care
941-473-3144
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
26.91752 -82.306012
http://a1autocarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 03/31/2017
excaellent service as always.and will bring in my Mazda pickup next week
  Superior 03/30/2017
Top notch as always!
  Dan 03/23/2017
Good communication about service being performed, friendly and does the extras to make it a good experience. :)
  Sandra 03/09/2017
  Stu 02/23/2017
QUICK AND COURTIOUS SERVICE, AND ALWAYS ON TIME
  Cli Nton 02/16/2017
Great shop and outstanding work at a very reasonable price.
  Walter 02/09/2017
You always rate a 5 star review for prompt service with no problems
  David 02/09/2017
They try their best to service my vehicle on my schedule, and they doing good quality work at a fair price.
  Chris 02/02/2017
The best around!! Great service and honest pricing!!
  Judi 02/02/2017
Great job, as always, & have highly recommended you several times/
  Sal 01/19/2017
Since 2002, A-1 has been the service center for all of my cars and will continue to be as long as Dennis is at the helm of the shop.
  Julie 12/22/2016
  Bill 12/22/2016
Great service at a reasonable price
  Don 12/09/2016
Very thorough , reliable expert analysis of problem with vehicle . Repairs done in a quick efficient manner . I feel very confident in all the work done at A1 Auto Care . Thanks Dennis and your Team !
  Timothy 12/09/2016
Very quick and professional service, took my wife's car in on Black Friday morning and had it back in just a couple hours. Affordable prices too. Very good auto shop-I would definitely recommend A1 AUTO.
  Elmer 11/17/2016
  Jeff 11/11/2016
5 stars
  Gwen 11/03/2016
I have been a customer for several years and have always been satisfied with the service I received. Gwen Miller
  Sal 10/06/2016
  Bob 09/30/2016
The care was great!!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-473-3144
near by local auto car shop
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo