We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A-1 Auto Care
941-473-3144
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
26.91752 -82.306012
http://a1autocarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Timothy 12/09/2016
Very quick and professional service, took my wife's car in on Black Friday morning and had it back in just a couple hours. Affordable prices too. Very good auto shop-I would definitely recommend A1 AUTO.
  Elmer 11/17/2016
  Jeff 11/11/2016
5 stars
  Gwen 11/03/2016
I have been a customer for several years and have always been satisfied with the service I received. Gwen Miller
  Sal 10/06/2016
  Bob 09/30/2016
The care was great!!
  Bob 09/09/2016
Everyone at A1 Auto Care make me feel like 'family'. Cecil at the front desk is "exceptional"! He's genuine, sincere, humorous and best of all respectful and cordial! Dennis is genuinely skilled in keeping my Honda Accord running to peak performance. His automobile'trouble-shooting' knowledge is spot-on! And BEST of all, A1 Auto Care's prices are reasonable and they deliver their services in a reasonable amount of time. Give them your automobile's needs for service... you won't be sorry!
  Arthur 09/08/2016
great service, great price. wonderful people.
  Joe 09/01/2016
Thanks Dennis, the conversation is as good as the service. Maybe I better try the coffee next time? See you again, I'm coming back for sure.
  John 08/13/2016
Very good service. Good honest opinions on conditions of items that may need worked on in the future. Happy With work done
  Mike & Kelly 08/05/2016
Down right honest! This shop doesn't just fix the problem they show you what happened and guide your hands on to what happend. They are now my families auto
  Sal 08/04/2016
Servicing ALL of my family's vehicles for over 14 years !!!
  Aaron 08/04/2016
Dennis Does an Excellent Job. I trust my truck to him and his great staff. It's so nice to have a great shop to go to. Thanks!
  Doug 07/29/2016
When I first came to Florida, 13 years ago, I asked a neighbor where to find a reliable auto service company. He recommended A-1. I have been going there since. Dennis and his staff are always courteous. Appointments are always on time and work completed properly. I would, and have, recommend A-1 to anyone looking for service. Doug B.
  Roland 07/28/2016
A-1 Auto Care did an excellent job repairing the front wheel bearings of my car. I have used A1 repeatedly in the past and have always been impressed with the high quality of workmanship, prompt service and friendliness as well as their fair pricing. I would definitely recommend A-1 Auto Care.
  Arthur 06/30/2016
A-1 auto care is the best. they are honest and fair prices. i wouldn't go any where else. great crew.
  Bob 06/25/2016
Dennis and his crew continue to perform at a 5 Star Level for me. I trust A1 Auto Care with 100% of my Honda Accord automotive needs. I would encourage you to entrust your vehicle(s) with A1 Auto Care as well!
  Delores 06/23/2016
I have been doing business for the last5 22 years with A1 Auto and have found Dennis honest and work above average. All his employees take pride in there work. I highly recommend them. Dolores Rogell
  Andrea 06/23/2016
I have been using A1 auto for many years. They have always been quick and accurate with a diagnosis of my problems. They get my car repaired and back to me very quickly. I cannot say enough about the professionalism and kindness they always show me. Whenever I bring my vehicle to A-1 Auto I have the utmost confidence that they will get it done quickly and right the first time. I would not use anyone else to fix my car.
  Chris 06/16/2016
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-473-3144
near by local auto car shop
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo