We are highly recommended by verified reviews

A-1 Auto Care
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
26.91752 -82.306012
4.97/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Doug 07/29/2016
When I first came to Florida, 13 years ago, I asked a neighbor where to find a reliable auto service company. He recommended A-1. I have been going there since. Dennis and his staff are always courteous. Appointments are always on time and work completed properly. I would, and have, recommend A-1 to anyone looking for service. Doug B.
  Roland 07/28/2016
A-1 Auto Care did an excellent job repairing the front wheel bearings of my car. I have used A1 repeatedly in the past and have always been impressed with the high quality of workmanship, prompt service and friendliness as well as their fair pricing. I would definitely recommend A-1 Auto Care.
  Arthur 06/30/2016
A-1 auto care is the best. they are honest and fair prices. i wouldn't go any where else. great crew.
  Bob 06/25/2016
Dennis and his crew continue to perform at a 5 Star Level for me. I trust A1 Auto Care with 100% of my Honda Accord automotive needs. I would encourage you to entrust your vehicle(s) with A1 Auto Care as well!
  Delores 06/23/2016
I have been doing business for the last5 22 years with A1 Auto and have found Dennis honest and work above average. All his employees take pride in there work. I highly recommend them. Dolores Rogell
  Andrea 06/23/2016
I have been using A1 auto for many years. They have always been quick and accurate with a diagnosis of my problems. They get my car repaired and back to me very quickly. I cannot say enough about the professionalism and kindness they always show me. Whenever I bring my vehicle to A-1 Auto I have the utmost confidence that they will get it done quickly and right the first time. I would not use anyone else to fix my car.
  Chris 06/16/2016
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
  Joanne 06/16/2016
I am extremely pleased with the service at your facility. Everything is always explained prior to any work being done.
  Ulrike 06/09/2016
I have never ever had a better service for my Van. Dennis is an honest and reasonable business man. Friendly service. I trust him 100 %
  Sal 06/09/2016
Simply the best place to get your vehicle repaired in Englewood and the surrounding areas.
  Norma Miller 06/09/2016
Honest work at a fair price. I'd recommend them to all. One of the most important factors in being satisfied with your auto maintenance is to go to the same mechanic always. They will know your vehicle and can determine quicker what any problem may be. Check out A-1 Auto
  Lauren 06/02/2016
Very good, no BS, They care about what they do !!! Thanks Again!!!
  David 06/02/2016
Great place to have your vehicle worked on. Honest, reliable and reasonable prices.
  Bob 06/02/2016
My appointment was on time.
  Jeremy 05/04/2017
The guys at this shop are great to work with. Dennis explains everything very clearly and is a pleasure to do business with. Cars repairs aren't cheap and I feel like I am getting an honest repair at a fair price with A-1.
  Penny 08/18/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo