We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A-1 Auto Care
941-473-3144
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
26.91752 -82.306012
http://a1autocarcare.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sandra 03/09/2017
  Stu 02/23/2017
QUICK AND COURTIOUS SERVICE, AND ALWAYS ON TIME
  Cli Nton 02/16/2017
Great shop and outstanding work at a very reasonable price.
  Walter 02/09/2017
You always rate a 5 star review for prompt service with no problems
  David 02/09/2017
They try their best to service my vehicle on my schedule, and they doing good quality work at a fair price.
  Chris 02/02/2017
The best around!! Great service and honest pricing!!
  Judi 02/02/2017
Great job, as always, & have highly recommended you several times/
  Sal 01/19/2017
Since 2002, A-1 has been the service center for all of my cars and will continue to be as long as Dennis is at the helm of the shop.
  Julie 12/22/2016
  Bill 12/22/2016
Great service at a reasonable price
  Don 12/09/2016
Very thorough , reliable expert analysis of problem with vehicle . Repairs done in a quick efficient manner . I feel very confident in all the work done at A1 Auto Care . Thanks Dennis and your Team !
  Timothy 12/09/2016
Very quick and professional service, took my wife's car in on Black Friday morning and had it back in just a couple hours. Affordable prices too. Very good auto shop-I would definitely recommend A1 AUTO.
  Elmer 11/17/2016
  Jeff 11/11/2016
5 stars
  Gwen 11/03/2016
I have been a customer for several years and have always been satisfied with the service I received. Gwen Miller
  Sal 10/06/2016
  Bob 09/30/2016
The care was great!!
  Bob 09/09/2016
Everyone at A1 Auto Care make me feel like 'family'. Cecil at the front desk is "exceptional"! He's genuine, sincere, humorous and best of all respectful and cordial! Dennis is genuinely skilled in keeping my Honda Accord running to peak performance. His automobile'trouble-shooting' knowledge is spot-on! And BEST of all, A1 Auto Care's prices are reasonable and they deliver their services in a reasonable amount of time. Give them your automobile's needs for service... you won't be sorry!
  Arthur 09/08/2016
great service, great price. wonderful people.
  Joe 09/01/2016
Thanks Dennis, the conversation is as good as the service. Maybe I better try the coffee next time? See you again, I'm coming back for sure.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
941-473-3144
near by local auto car shop
2921 Ave of The Americas
Englewood, FL 34224
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo